Your Cart

The Seasons Suite

On Sale
Added to cart

The Seasons Suite is a set of four Piano Miniatures inspired by each of the four seasons.

Listen to the pieces here: The Seasons Suite YouTube Playlist

  1. Spring is Here! starts the suite with a lively melody in A major and 2/4 time signature.
  2. Summer Days follows with laid back harmonies in E flat major and 3/4 time signature.
  3. Autumn Leaves brings a bittersweet melody in F major and 4/4 time signature.
  4. Winter Storm ends the suite in a dramatic fashion in D minor and 5/4 time signature.

The suite uses a wide variety of dynamics and articulation, as well as octaves in left hand and triads in right hand. It is suited best towards a Grade 1 student who is able to play octaves comfortably.

You will get a PDF (2MB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.